Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Saskia - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Interesting Experience!
More than great.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

WEI - Cina
In coppia
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

taner - Turchia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
Perfect
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

azhanizam - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Nice charming Grand Dame.
Great facility, charming decor, rustic and historical.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Susan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Glimpse of past glories....
Elegance, history, ambience
Our stay was too short! It is one of my favorite classic hotels and deserves more than an overnight.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

steven - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Endless attention to detail
Comfort, ambience, heritage values
My second stay at this hotel. As it was built in 1910 and has worked hard and successfully to retain its superb heritage values, I knew what to expect. Power points are minimal, compared to a modern business hotel. There are staircases - suitably grand - rather than lifts. Everything that could be made beautiful was made so. The only disappointment was caused by the Sarkies Restaurant refusing point-blank to accommodate her special dietary needs as a sufferer from coeliac disease. This was in sharp contrast to the Indigo Coffee Shop, where Chef Tino was superb, serving her delicious and thoughtful meals. To have this is wonderful for a traveller with this condition. The Majapahit would have to offer the most value-for-dollar 5-star heritage hotel experience just about anywhere: and it does it in one of Java's most fascinating cities.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Peter - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
lovely, elegant
The rooms, grounds, staff
Excellent in every aspect.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016

KAREN - Australia
In coppia
Suite Executive - Solo Pernottamento
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Very Majestic Hotel
Style, cleanliness, service
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2016

Ahmad - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Back to the colonial times
F&B, Room and Staff
Overall, i give it 5 star, everything is good. They even upgraded my room. Price wise a bit on the hi side but that is what u have to pay for quality. I will surely lodge here again when in Surabaya.
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2016

silvia - Indonesia
In coppia
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Very impressed
staff, hospitality, vintage
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: