arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 1039 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1039 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2

Mohamed J.
Singapore
11 febbraio 2015
Stay at Majapahit
Great service, spacious room, great location.
As usual great stay, good service and breakfast. Only this time the sauna/steam room was not working but overall the stay was great...

John L.
Australia
10 febbraio 2015
One of the best Hotels in South East Asia.
Great Hotel.
This is a great Hotel that would rival the Peninsula Hotel in Hong Kong or Raffles Hotel in Singapore. If the Surabaya local government improves the location then this Hotel could also be famous. $150.00 per night is great value for money.

Saied K.
Stati Uniti
03 febbraio 2015
Just right
Nice amenities. Beautiful gardens. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Stien P.
Paesi Bassi
16 gennaio 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.

Carolina J.
Indonesia
13 gennaio 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.

Richard G.
Australia
12 gennaio 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.

hany R.
Indonesia
02 gennaio 2015
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.

Michael B.
Australia
01 gennaio 2015
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.

Marzira Y.
Singapore
30 dicembre 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.

Sarah G.
Stati Uniti
30 dicembre 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.