Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1048 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Saied K. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Just right
Nice amenities. Beautiful gardens. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2015

Stien P. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2015

Carolina J. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2015

Richard G. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

hany R. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015

Michael B. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

Marzira Y. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Sarah G. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2014

Ana O. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014

Sandra L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2014