Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

jean-michel - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Clean, a lot of char, excellent hotel
This is a very good hotel. Good breakfast, clean room, nice gardens, a lot of charm. Certainly one of the best hotel in Surabaya
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

hwee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great stay
We appreciate the upgrade to executive suites on the ground floor when the receptionist noted that we had granny who would have difficulty going to the rooms upstairs. We didn't need to ask for it. Indonesian food in Indigo is good. Taxis are readily available at front door. And the massage at the spa is so good, toe to head.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mary - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Wonderful holiday
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Majaparhit Hotel again and hope to be back next year.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicolas - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Executive - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
oasis in the center of Surabaya
very charmng architecture excellent staff even the restaurant is good enough
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

YI-TING - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Beautiful and clean environment
The room is clean and looks exactly like presented photos. The staffs are very nice always having big smile and are very helpful if asking questions. On the last night of my stay, there was a wedding in the garden yard, people sang til midnight, we were informed by the hotel staff when we check-in but we thought it was OK because we left for flight at 3am. But for visitors who will not leave in the midnight, I suggest accepting changing room advice from the hotel staff because the music is really loud. Overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori d'affari
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice to be back after 14 years
Not too much had changed over the 14 years other than MO seems to have pulled out. Room are looking a little tired but still opulent and one for those that like to feel like aristocracy in wherever they stay. People too were just brilliant, super Indo friendly. Would still choose this over something new and fancy like the 4 Points over the road.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lloyd - Australia
In coppia
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

erni - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Garden Terrace (Solo Pernottamento)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bruce - Australia
In coppia
Suite Executive - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicolaas - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Colazione Inclusa e Terrazza Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: