Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 339 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,1
  • Qualità dello staff 5,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 5,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Natarod - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Business Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
place to crash for the night
Nothing special about this hotel, only a place to crash for a night. Pick this place because its convenience to the train station . How's unlucky, we got the room with toilette that doesn't work. Ending up need to move to other room at midnight. Not fun! Food and staff were not that great either. :(
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2016

Handy - Indonesia
In coppia
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

MARSENIA - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

Steven - Brunei
In coppia
Deluxe Business King
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2016

Ika - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

alfrino - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Business King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

kriskuarto - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015

endang - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

sri - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Business King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

redi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: