Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 338 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,2
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,1
  • Qualità dello staff 5,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 5,9
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Handy - Indonesia
In coppia
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
value for money versus cleanliness
well, I couldn't expect more with this price, the great thing about this hotel is the location but the catch is their cleanliness, at least should have no smell rather than bad smell
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016

MARSENIA - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
simple and clean
it's an old hotel however, it is still quite clean and satisfactory
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

Steven - Brunei
In coppia
Deluxe Business King
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
The aircondition is not cold.
The whole hotel air condition is not cool, what more for the rooms. The toilet look very old and in poor stage. The breakfast is simple not much choices. I book for 5 night stay and I only manage to stay 1 night only. The 4 night I book another hotel to stay.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2016

Ika - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
BAD SERVICE
The location near Train Station
I made the reservation for my colleague at this hotel because he will catch morning Train, finally he check out on 21.30 at the same day he check in because the Air conditioner (AC) on the room not working. It's Surabaya, the weather is really hot, he can't go to sleep without the AC. The hotel staff try to fix it but no improvement, the front desk said there no other room available to change and they didn't do anything about it. At least suggest or offer other hotel near them, but NO they didn't do it. It's a bad service, finally my colleague move to other hotel in front of this hotel.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

alfrino - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Business King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
OK
OK, OK, OK
OK
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

kriskuarto - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Location
Location location location
It was okay
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2015

endang - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Need renovation on room
Good location n Large room
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2015

sri - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Business King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
seems because properties and premises old ones and
i like the interior it's comfortable
the only things i dont like its premises they have to changes especially bed its so smelly and also looks like they don't changes
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2015

redi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good value. Very close with train station
.
.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

simon - Regno Unito
In coppia
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Nice week in Surabaya
Location, location, location.
Hotel was a great base for out visit to Surabaya. Room and staff were fine; a bit disappointed with the breakfast buffet and on the last couple of days we ate outside the hotel in the morning. Very good value for money
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: