Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 315 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2

Soedradjat S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

LEANDER C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Monica T. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Servando L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
=)
;)
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

AMINAH A. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Jaime I. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Nur A. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Amazing stay yet again!
Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016

Siim S. - Estonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)
Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

gisela F. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well
its clean, convinient
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2015

FERNAND S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Luxurious and Comfy
Food, Staff and ambience
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2015