Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 320 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Sze - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointed
I stayed at Shangri-La Surabaya for 1 night with a baby, when I checked in at 7pm and my baby was ready to sleep but the staff was up-selling me to upgrade, I was just there for 1 night and just wanted to go to bed. Room was old and the cleanliness was not at 5 star hotel standard. Breakfast was good with heaps of variety. We checked out at 7am the other morning everything went smoothly, however few hours later I received an email from the duty manager saying I had consumed 2 beers and needed to charge my credit card. I did not even aware they have a mini bar and was so disappointed a well known hotel would have this mistake, I replied if they are going to charge my card then I would have to raise a complaint, eventually they are going to 'waive' something that I did not consume. I am not going to stay in Shangri-La Surabaya again.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

alfia - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
excellent
its been wonderful can stay
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Juliana - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good hotel
good location and value for money
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Diana - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Horizon
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Recommended
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Soedradjat - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LEANDER - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Horizon
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Monica - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Horizon
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel for new year celebration
Staff n environment n food all good
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Servando - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
=)
;)
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AMINAH - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Horizon
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
A Pleasant Stay
The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jaime - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Executive - Colazione Inclusa
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: