Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 127 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 127 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,6
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

darpan G. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2014

Donny Y. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2014

ADHI M. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Suwanna L. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2014

sugiarto S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

michael S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Melvina M. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2014

Ahmad A. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014

Abhishek B. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2014

Mat S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014