Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 492 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 492 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8

Koon N. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Love this hotel
I love this hotel. The name does not inspire much confidence but it is great. Awesome breakfasts, very nice rooms (albeit small) and great location. My staple hotel in Kyoto from now on.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

teresita Y. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Very good
Great location but the room we had was a bit small but very clean.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Cass K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Value for money
Good location, helpful staff.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Kieu D. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
wonderful hotel location in Kyoto center
Hotel is next to many attracting places, market and shopping center. Breakfast is not really good. You should go outside for breakfast since there are many restaurants near this hotel for your selection.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

Erin G. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good value, great location
nothing special but clean with a great location. Room had everything we needed. Would recommend
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Ngoc L. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Great location
Great location, small room but that was expected. Rooms were very clean.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016

Deborah T. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
3 days in Kyoto
We were so pleased with the central location of this hotel! Easy 20 min bus ride from Kyoto station. Right off a Main Street to get to Gion, Pontocho and nearby shrines. Many nearby convenience stores. Breakfast was included in our rate as well! This was a delicious buffet of very fresh Japanese food, many tea/coffee options. Very nice since most surrounding area restaurants don't open until around 10. Room was clean and a little larger than an average size hotel room in Japan. Staff was super helpful and helped us book a Suntory whiskey tasting tour. Would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Kyoto!
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2016

VIVIAN L. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Vivian l
Good hotel with helpful staff. Just a bit far from Sanjo station. The double room is a bit small with not enough space for luggages. In general, we enjoy our stay there.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

Berries N. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good location, Nice staff
Location is good, near 河原町,祗園。Staff are nice and helpful. The price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Melvin B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Excellent hotel
We visited Kyoto for three days. The hotel is in a very good central location and it is very easy to travel all around Kyoto on the excellent bus service which is three to four minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast is not included but we found a very good café/bakery just four minutes walk away which did excellent bacon and eggs. Our room was quite spacious, with a very good king size bed, good Wi-Fi, TV, bath with shower and tea/coffee making facilities. Really enjoyed the stay and would highly recommend
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016