Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 182 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 182 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Chek - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 10 notti - dicembre 2015
Comfortable and reliable
Helpful and friendly staff, accessible location and comfortable room
This is my third stay at Hotel Okura Tokyo and it is one of the few hotels that I would always seek out whenever I plan a visit to Tokyo. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely cleaned out each day. Access to other parts of Tokyo was convenient given that there were three metro stations in the vicinity with a few convenience stores as well. Area was relatively quiet and it's good to retreat to a peaceful area away from the main hustle and bustle of Ginza, Shibuya and Shinjuku.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

onuma - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
great long standing hotel
best hospitality, clean and safe
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015

HUI - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Rather dated, but wonderful service!
Comfort, service
Fuss-free stay and the room was clean, however it's a little dated and quite a walk from the metro..
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

CJ - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Glad I stayed at Okura before it closes
Location, history, building
I'm glad I stayed at the Okura before it closes later this year. Although I was disappointed that I was not given a non-smoking room with twin beds, the room did not stink and it was a nice size. The hotel is like a time capsule and the decor is a throwback to better days. Great hotel and sorry it will no longer be around.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Lu - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Very nice Stay, will definitely go back again
Staff, Room, location
Very good stay, will definitely go back
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Simon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
A fine 4.5 star now being refurbished
Staff, location, old school ambience
This is an old institution for travellers to Tokyo and for local business people. It was once the most up market hotel but by international standards it is tired and out moded. The whisky bar upstairs is a relic of 70s kitch and the downstairs bar is a more of a mover and shakers bar with cognac by the bottle up to 300,000 Yen. The coffee is undrinkable at breakfast but the staff are quite excellent with more per guest that most properties you will have stayed at. Fortunately, the hotel is being upgraded and will doubtless retain some of the old charm. The one practice that is inexcusable for a hotel of this standard is the habit of charging an extra day for guest who arrive earlier that the appointed check in time. My colleague was obliged to wait until 4pm even though the rooms was clearly available as they offered it to her for a full day's additional charge - quite outrageous after a long flight from London and a significant booking from our party.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015

Sandy - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Graceful Service
Graceful service and warm and efficient service
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015

Simon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Tired old Dame is going to be renovated
the staff and the service is impeccable.
The Okura is a funny old place. It prices itself pretty modestly to keep the old place ticking over, and arrival at the main wing still makes you feel quite important given all the bowing and scraping. However, the prices of the bars and restaurants have not adjusted to the new normal, and still seem expensive. The concierge is first class, and there are dozens of bell boys and girls on hand to assist with your every need. My greatest grip was that on arrival, after a long flight from the UK, I arrived to be told that although my room was ready, they would only make it available if I paid for an extra day as check-in time was not until 2pm. This must be the only hotel of this standing in the world that would try this on, and only after some remonstrating did the manager relent and let me into my room. My colleague was less persistent and she had to us the gym to take a shower - a wholly inadequate solution in the circumstances.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015

Max - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Great Hotel, though a little dated
Lobby, Staff, Location
I hear the Hotel Okura is getting ready for a full renovation as Tokyo prepares for the Olympics in 2020. I am sure with a little revamp this Hotel will once again claim its positions as one of the nicest hotels in Tokyo.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2015

terry - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Happy Canadian
Staff are the best the level of service is unbeaten
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: