Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 101 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 101 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Wong - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2012
Good location and environment
Good location and encironment
The hotel location is good and convenient, especially for someone going to see performance in Tokyo Dome City. There are many transportation means around, within walking distance. Shopping and eating is easy as there is severl malls nearby in the LaQua and Tokyo Dome area. The room is well equipmented and everything is clean except the badsheet! Most of the staff only speak very basic English, one or two can speak much better. There is a computer for free at the lobby, and you can rent one laptop in your room for 1,000 yen per day. That is quite a reasonable price. There is a free breakfast too but I have no time to try~
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2012

Petr - Repubblica Ceca
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2011
nice hotel
good servises,
Nice location regarding to tokyo dome (but you need GPS or ask some some first time, since it's little drowed from main street). Anyway if you will where it is, then it's pretty nice located, just 3minutes walk to Tokyo Dome City 5-10minutes to JR lines direct heading to Shinjuku or Akihabara. Also connection from airport is pretty cool, just take train heading to any yellow Sobu line, then exit on Suidobashi one.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2011

See - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2011
Basic hotel with nothing.
Clean like all other japanese hotels
Firstly the hotel is in a really awkwards position and its really hard to find by taxi. Watse a lot of time finding it on my first day in japan. I don't believe any one can compensate me for my time in another country. Wasted one day I can never get back. So there you go. Book this hotel if you're really adventurous or have lots of time.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2011

See - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2011
Good place
Very good place
the hotel is located 5 minutes away from main shinjuku station. excellent location. food outlets easily available. leisure walk to ginza shopping vicinity is about 15 minutes. the hotel is excellent in cleanliness, and all stuff are inclusive except coffee packs. if you need coffee in the morning, you gotta get out of your room. if not, bring your own packs. tv programs are pathetic. only 1 channel of cnn in english. 1 cctv in chinese, and 1 kbs world in korean. occasionally, you get 1 movie in english. it's a very enjoyable stay.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2011

See - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near the train station and convenience stores nearby. Great english speaking staff
Small rooms
Its a great hotel. rooms might be a little small but all the basic nessecities are there and i have got no complaints what so ever. The counter staff works 24 hours and are very helpful. I'm very glad that almost all of them speak very good or at least some basic eglish. Would definitely consider staying here again if i do come back to japan. The location is a little obscure if its your first time visiting. I rate this hotel 6 out of 10.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2011

See - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2010
Great location but small rooms
Very accessible, free internet and continental breakfast.
obscure location and no direct limousine access to the airport.
Comfortable and convenient location in the heart of Tokyo. Just a few minutes from the Tokyo Dome, the center of baseball and entertainment. All furnished with contemporary decor, a clean bed and other amenities, including a refrigerator, room phone, free wired and wireless high-speed internet access, free Japanese and Satellite broadcasted TV, an electric kettle, a complimentary Japanese tea set and a desk with stationary. Each room will have a bathroom prepared with necessary amenities such as towels, body soap, shampoo and hair conditioner, toothbrush, a razor, and a hair dryer. Shower caps and soap can also be provided at the front desk.very reservation includes a free Continental Style breakfast at the lobby every morning from 6:00~10:00.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2011

See - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2010
Great spot to relax and have fun.
Very clean and well maintained.
None, I love it.
There are 99 rooms in this 8-story hotel, all equipped with the most up-to-date amenities. Some of the features you'll enjoy are television LCD/plasma screen, separate shower and tub, non smoking rooms, air conditioning, bathrobes, desk. Elevator, laundry service/dry cleaning, restaurant, safety deposit boxes, bicycle rental, smoking room are some of the extra comforts you'll find at this Tokyo hotel. After a day of work or exploring, massage, sauna, spa are some of the ways to unwind. With its commitment to service and focus on hospitality, you'll enjoy your stay at Dormy Inn Suidobashi.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2011

See - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Very good and english speaking staff
Obscure location, not very accessible.
I had a good rest on the bed, its comfortable and I would definitely come back again because it was a pleasant experience. Lovely people and very polite too. Lots of shops and attractions nearby for me to explore and enjoy, i love it. i would reccommend this to all my frens and family and collegues.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2011

Suchada - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2010
Good Location
Clean and very near from Tokyo Dome
It:s hard to find if you come to hotel at the first time
Hotel Location is very near Tokyo Dome, but a little bit far from JR Suidobashi station, if you visit Japan for shopping this hotel is quite take a littble time to station But I love this hotel, it is very clean and all staff is very polite and helpful, I could not find the bad point even my friend said the room quite small. However it is very fine for me.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2011

Michael - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2010
Decent Hotel
see comments
see comments
I'm not putting any pros/cons, easier to put it all here. It was a good size room, very clean, staff speaks english well. I'm irritated that they advertise computer use as free when it is not free, and breakfast is more like a snack.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2010


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: