Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 847 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 847 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Yeo M. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
2nd time staying here
Love this hotel because the location is about 7mins walk to JR Shibuya station. With a Family Mart nearby too. Clean and friendly staff. Comes with free breakfast choice of Jap style or buffet. Room is well equipped and suitable for 1 person to stay in the Simple room. Not too small and not too big.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

Rahmat N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Highly recommend
Went for my first ever solo trip to Japan and booked this hotel. Location is very near subway and you feel safe in the area, even at night. Im a female traveller and i dont feel scare or worry at all. Room is clean and the space is just nice for one. Front desk staff are very friendly, helpful and good looking too. Hahaha! Awesome stay! Glad to choose this hotel! Will come back for sure! :) Thank you!!!
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016

daud A. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice and clean hotel
Value for money
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Mohamed R. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good location
Location of the hotel was really convenient. Many nice eateries close by.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Thomas B. - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Overall good, BUT
I can start with the location. It is almost impossible to find. Me and my girlfriend came to the ca. location, but we didn't find the hotel. Because of that, I asked people in the cafes about the exact location - but they didn't know for sure either. A lady told us it was quite hidden... Sure it was. So we spent an hour going back and forth the same streets, until I spot a doormat with "Granbell hotel" on. Yes it was a little sign aswell but it was quite hidden. This is kindof rude, but the lady in the cona restaurant was a bitch. It looked like she really hated her job. But other than that, (for example the rooms and location) it was a nice stay!
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2016

Simon L. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Nice hotel near central Shibuya
Location is very convenient for travelling around Tokyo and shopping. Staff were friendly and recommended nice restaurants. Westerners may find the rooms to be on the small side.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2016

Dixon L. - Brunei
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Excellent location
Hotel is about 5 minutes from Shibuya station on foot. Room was very clean but small as expected of Tokyo. Reasonably priced and highly recommended for solo travelers.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2016

Eric F. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great stay
This was our final stop on a long trip to Japan, we stayed at hotels in asakusa, kyoto, and osaka before we checked into the Granbell. The staff, location, and hotel room itself were awesome. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was around the corner from Shibuya station, close enough for convenience but just far enough for a quiet stay. There is also a 24 hr. Family Mart a short 2 minute walk away. The room was very spacious and facilities comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Jacobus Z. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
convenient location to explore Tokyo
This hotel at a short walk from station gives good access to the city in a quiet neighbourhood. Please be aware they have smokers room so book carefully
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Anupa S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Hotel status poor
For the price we paid the room was in a dingy corner of 3rd floor..the walls had plaster tape on them..tiny tiny room. Staff didnt have smiles or welcoming attitude! Japan is known for its peoples beautiful attitude, we felt staff were not that friendly at this hotel.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016