2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 813 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 813 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Michel - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
A good opportunity in downtown Vientiane
Good location, friendly staff, but need some refurbishing ...
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Chatchai - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good
Nothing
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2016

masahiko - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good hotel
The hotel cook prepared the breakfast for me when I have left the hotel for the early flight. He was such a kind person.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

masahiko - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Goog hotel
Nice room and good location. The restaurant serves nice coffe and less expensive (10,000 Kip). The room is equipped with iron and iron board. The breakfast serves various kinds of fruits; mango is also served, even though not every morning.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016

Gavin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Central hotel, comfortable, pleasant staff.
Centrally located, clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff helpful and courteous. Breakfast adequate choice of Asian and Western fare. The price of rooms is probably on the high side relatively speaking but you get what you pay for. Didn't get a chance to eat in the restaurant other than at breakfast, nor try room service, so I'm unable to offer an opinion on the food other than the menu looked good.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

Jonathan - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel
We liked staying at this hotel. It is in a good location, close to the centre of town. The staff were great. Room was clean and big. Would stay here again.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2016

Ming - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
very good experience
just a bit expensive
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2016

Hazel - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Value for money
Clean & spacious
I was there for a wedding , so location is perfect for me. But I think along the Main Street with cafe is better for traveling .. The room is spacious plus clean and furniture are well placed. The staffs are very helpful!
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Wattana - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Comfort and clean hotel in a walking distance
Location, comfort and cleanliness
I found the hotel is in a good location. Not in a busiest spot but it is near to everything.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

Joe - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
First time to Vientiane
Friendly & helpful staff, good location and good value
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: