Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 324 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,2
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 6,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Sirin - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Strategic location
Hotel is a bit small. I arrived there quite late and there was no staff at the front office. (Had to call staff to open the door for us) Hotel is in the central and very close to the tourist destination in VT.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016

Gee - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good location hotel
Very old hotel and room. Reception staff not so helpful, many thing request but just simple replies. Room cleanliness just OK only but air-con very bad, night time I have to doing filter cleaning due to no cool.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Lee - Singapore
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
First time in laos
If you have a Couple of days to see Vientiane and would love to maximise your time. This is the spot streets where all within your conviences. From wholesome breakfast to lunch and dinner along this street and rental of motorbikes or bicycle to travel around the city and enjoying the night market along the Mekong river park. The hotel location is just great and safe us on transportation to visit some of Laos musuem and temples within walking distance and able to try out some well known local food.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Montague - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Tripla - 3 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Never disappoints!
Ten or twelve stays here--and all of them very satisfactory. Rooms are spotless, big, and comfortable; the wi-fi works; location is convenient and central. Moreover, the price (which hasn't changed in ten years) is a bargain.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Carsten - Danimarca
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Good location and thats all
Old worn out hotel, needs a massive overhaul but has an awesome location for the price. Bed is comfortable but the stairs were dirty and the internet super slow
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Mike - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Muldy
Good Location. Breakfast ok. Dirty Room especially bathroom. Never gave some report here, but this time my suggestion to agoda" give them an advise clean balcony and bathroom. Extremely muldy. Many other and better places around for less Money. I will stay there never again.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

GEUNYEONG - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Not good not bad
I stayed only one night at the first day I arrive Vientian. Nice location and very kind and helpful staff. Beddings disappointed.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Jean - Malesia
In gruppo
Tripla - 3 Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Simple hotel with great location.
Strategically located. Comfortable bed. Free Wifi
My friends and I stayed in the triple room. Hotel location was very close to the night market. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2016

Nataliia - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Budget option, don't expect too much
price
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2016

PANG - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Good
Location , staff , room
Near city , good staff , room ok
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: