Ottimo 7,2
sulla base di 3834 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3834 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Vijay - India
In coppia
Beverly Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room
Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2012

wong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Beverly Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.
location of hotel was the best
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2012

TOMONORI - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Beverly Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location and value for money
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2012

Teo - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2012

Edouard - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2012

xiangbin - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2012

yogi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2012

Mariani -
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Beverly Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2011
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2012

Pancy - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Beverly Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2012

LOO - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2011
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: