Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2138 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Hong - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Elite - King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good customer service and location
No complain at all. Got a complimentary upgrade. Room is big, clean and comfortable. Hotel crews are helpful and friendly. Location is about 5 mins drive away from Ferry Terminal. Will be back.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

hock - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Elite - King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Very near ferry pier
Location is very near ferry pier hence can walk back to hotel after their shuttle service is over.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KHAI - Malesia
In coppia
Camera King Elite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

POH - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Elite - Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wing - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Elite - Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Ok
Fairly
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

峻瑋 - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera King Deluxe Premium
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
great
none
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

San - Taiwan
In gruppo
Camera Elite - Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chih-Jen - Taiwan
In coppia
Camera King Elite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mary - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Elite - King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Raymond - Malesia
In coppia
Camera King Elite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: