Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 1208 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità del servizio 9,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Ming - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite Deluxe Vista Piscina con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2015

Sharlene - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2015

Wun - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2015

Joan - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2015

wing - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good
Good
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Mimi - Filippine
In gruppo
Suite con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2015

WAI - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con piscina e 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2015

Chung - Hong Kong
In coppia
Suite Deluxe Vista Piscina con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015

Mang - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015

Dong - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
nice!
free update
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: