Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 1196 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1196 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità dello staff 9,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Recensioni verificate

So W. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

Virginie T. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

MAN T. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

NGAN H. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Jose S. - Messico
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016

LAU W. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016

HON C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

Bernard Y. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Lindsay J. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Cheuk L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2016