Eccellente 8,9
sulla base di 1207 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1207 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 9,3
  • Qualità dello staff 9,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

YIUN - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Junior Suite con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Don - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

So - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Deluxe con piscina e 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Virginie - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MAN - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe con Piscina e 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NGAN - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jose - Messico
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

LAU - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe King Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HON - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe King Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bernard - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con piscina e 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: