arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Buono 7,3
sulla base di 10932 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 10932 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Recensioni verificate

YUMING C.
Taiwan
28 gennaio 2013
Cozy and clean
Clean
Wonderful service and locations. We checked in and requested for one big bed room instead of two twin bed. The hotel found one and upgraded for free, which really made our stay as a pleasant experience immediately. The room is so clean and location is easy to go anywhere.

Yng T.
Singapore
28 gennaio 2013
Difficult to find but good location
Value for money
The family suite was good. where the rooms looked like connecting rooms except that that there was only 1 toilet. The room was clean but the toilet did look a bit old. It was really difficult getting to the hotel as we took the free shuttle to Wynn and everyone directed us to Grand Emperor Hotel. Once you get used to the area, its quite a pleasant stay.

Edmund W.
Malesia
28 gennaio 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Clean and nice hotel
we stayed for one night. the location is superb and easy access to casinos where you can take free ride to airport and jetty.

Edmund W.
Malesia
28 gennaio 2013
Great Location and nice room
Clean and good location
This hotel provide for those who looking for bargain and great location. you can visit and play at 5 stars hotels nearby and sleep in this nice clean hotel at night. easy to find food surrounding.

Tan S.
Singapore
28 gennaio 2013
Great Location + Lovely Hotel
near to Starworld Hotel with shuttle bus from zhuhai customs + macau ferry terminal & walkable to st paul church & eateries
My stay is fantastic! The room is very pleasant and ultra neat with good reception service! For the price and location, make my 2D1N trip worthwhile

Hong L.
Stati Uniti
28 gennaio 2013
Price and location are good
Great location and room is clean
price is reasonable, great location, room is clean

Sandy W.
Australia
28 gennaio 2013
Great hotel and great services
Rooms
It was very conveniences and there is wifi It was very spacious to move around and comfortable beds to relax.

Sun M.
Regno Unito
27 gennaio 2013
nothing great
nothing really I'm afraid. Location doesn't really matter as Macau is tiny
pretty pricey for what's on offer. Room with min decor and out dated fitting anyways. won't be staying here again don't think.

Joel H.
Stati Uniti
26 gennaio 2013
Decent hotel walking distance to casinos
Walking distance to casinos, spa inside
decent hotel. i was satisfied with the stay. it is walking distance to casinos, and getting a cab to and from was very easy.

Precha T.
Thailandia
26 gennaio 2013
Nice hotel and free shuttle bus
Nice room
we came at the night and we got a upgrade room to suite room. this hotel offer a shuttle bus and nice advice attractions. this hotel next to the supermarket and casino.