arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Buono 7,3
sulla base di 10930 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 10930 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4

Teck T.
Singapore
22 ottobre 2012
Good location, decent room
Value for Money
was given a smoking room, should have specified in our booking. room is clean and nice, there is free wifi which you can ask from the reception or use at the main lobby. walking distance to starworlds, so a good alternative to take shuttle bus to from the ferry terminal, as it is more frequent. overall value for money.

Chengzhi C.
Singapore
21 ottobre 2012
Good hotel
Peaceful, not swarmed with gamblers
Stayed there for 1 night. Big room and comfortable. Can't complain too much. As there were no casinos in the hotel, wasn't so packed and crowded. Will come back again.

LEE C.
Singapore
20 ottobre 2012
Great location but dark & small rooms
Great location
We stayed in the family suite which consists of 2 adjoining rooms (2 super single size beds & 1 queen size bed). However, there is only 1 tiny toilet in the adjoining rooms. Rooms are quite dark even during day time with all lights switched on as the rooms we stayed on 9th floor were blocked by a tall building. Many Casinos are nearby with 5~10 mins slow walk. Other than that, there is no reason to stay in this hotel.

Pocholo N.
Filippine
19 ottobre 2012
Good Hotel
Good location but not so clean
Location is good, they have free shuttle service going to the port but not to the airport. Rooms were ok but not as clean. Housekeeping at any time of the day.

Pat W.
Stati Uniti
18 ottobre 2012
Ok Hotel. Decent Location.
Central Location.
Busy hotel with many guests. Hotel was nothing special but was walking distance to many of the major casinos. Good value for the money.

Paul P.
Australia
18 ottobre 2012
Good location in Macau
Good breakfast
in the middle of everything macau has to offer. we could walk everywhere. easy to catch a local bus or the many casino buses. staff were very helpful and looked after our luggage all day on our day of departure.

CELYN H.
Singapore
17 ottobre 2012
Not exactly up to expectations, but accepatable
Clean
Okay location... but thought that living conditions would be better. Was not expecting to be living in a 3-star hotel despite the description. Hotel is a 10 mins drive away to the ferry terminal, instead of a 15 min walk as described.

lee C.
Malesia
17 ottobre 2012
ok
ok
ok..not bad,,,service is ok..room clean...feeling like going back my home ..food is good ..next time when i come ..i will go again this hotel

Mun C.
Malesia
17 ottobre 2012
Good location but verify little facilities
Located in the heart of town.
The room are quite standard but the beds are very hard. The bathroom need to renovate, mold were found surrounding the bath tub. Cleaniless need to be improved.

Jasmine L.
Malesia
17 ottobre 2012
Great Location
Clean and tidy
Good customer serve and helpful. Near to restaurants and accesible to tourism landmarks