2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 7652 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 7652 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

MIRYEO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

SULEYMAN - Turchia
In coppia
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

Fung - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

angela - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las
the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

Nicholas - Australia
In coppia
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort
macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

Ravi - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay
It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

Boon - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
THE BEST
ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

Peter - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Bright & fresh
Good reception on check-in, Good lightings in room to give fresh feeling, People trained to give guests best service.
My wife and I shared the good feelings of the hotel facilities and the staff services. We will stay in Galaxy Hotel again when we can afford it.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

Herlini - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Incredible night!
Free wifi , comfortable , easy transportation
It was great staying at galaxy . Casino really nice. You have to visit the garden. Free wifi in the room and around galaxy hotel. The staff can speak proper english.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

ma - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Galaxy King Vista Città 
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Amazing modern hotel
The amazing design of the hotel is a plus, good service & good restaurant choices
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: