arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 7420 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 7420 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1

Kwang T.
Singapore
19 marzo 2016
Awesome hotel!
Very prompt customer service, and they really take pride in fulfilling customers' requests. Friendly and courteous. Hotel rooms are well furnished. Lovely memory for us to keep! Thank you!

jakkawan A.
Thailandia
18 marzo 2016
House Keeping very bad, she knock my room , to s
House Keeping very bad, she knock my room , to sent drinking water what i not request, i said no need. she open my room. very bad.. stay 2 night. without fill any shower , shampoo, conditioner. everything need to request.

LEE Y.
Brunei
15 marzo 2016
Great
Great hotel

Yubi C.
Malesia
15 marzo 2016
Super Convenient Accomodation
Everything are perfect to me, however there is one thing I might need to feedback. The lift take quite sometime for us to get down from our level.

bong J.
Indonesia
14 marzo 2016
All is good but the price!
All is superb,...9! But the price could be much cheaper..

Sim A.
Malesia
13 marzo 2016
nice place
Nice hotel
Nice

kelvin L.
Singapore
11 marzo 2016
Value for money
Friendly staff,clean and spacious room
Is was a great holiday stay in galaxy,hotel staff was friendly,room was clean and spacious. Location is good, hotel provide free shuttle bus services to most of the places.We Will definitely stay in galaxy again when we go macau .

Kristine L.
Filippine
07 marzo 2016
Clean room and beautiful hotel
Galaxy Macau's room was affordable compared to it's other competitors in the area but it does not fall short on the room's size and cleanliness. The staff's service was also commendable. You can spend the entire day exploring the entire property so there's no time to feel bored.

Kee L.
Malesia
07 marzo 2016
More than just a 5 star
Clean and superb 5 star hotel i would say.

eddy K.
Indonesia
07 marzo 2016
just perfect
nothing to complain...everything is just perfect