Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 7516 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 7516 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Recensioni verificate

Handi W. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
amazing hotel w/ luxury facility and great service
room , facilities , service
It was a great experience to stay in galaxy macau
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2015

patrick L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Not bad for the staff there
Staff is polite there.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2015

bongkyoo B. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
good view
clean, cozy and good
very good
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

johnny C. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Very good
Convenient comfortable beautiful
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015

Julianto W. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Nice hotel. beautiful surrounding
the hotel has nice room. good casino dan shopping center
It's very nice. My son love it. And the beach pool it's one of a kind.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2015

craig B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Large hotel great casino
Casino, pool, food
I stayed here for 5 nights hotel is very new and very big. Plenty places to eat. Pool areas really big and nice although to cold in December. Casino was great and massive. Staff helpful and pleasant. I will stay here again next time and wold recommend to anyone. Close to airport and free shuttle buses to all the attractions.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Kim J. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Luxury Hotel
Clean, name value, Condition
Well known value of luxury hotel, but small room size.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2015

MA. B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
luxury hotel indeed, for honeymooners/couples
1) the place (casino and hotel rooms are luxurious) 2) place right there in the stretch of cotai where all the new casino hotels were opened 3) Swimming pool
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay in our hotel room despite the typhoon signal has been announced.The room was divine---one sided tall glass window, amenities/fixtures all in gold platings perse, See-thru bathtub and shower room. The casino, The Entertainment.The shops. The saddest thing only was we weren't able to try the magazine worthy swimming pool as there was a typhoon. No picture taking was allowed also outdoors during that day. But overall the hotel experience is highly recommended. Might be back here soon.And maybe this time it doesn't have a typhoon to hamper our sun-bathing.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

ERMAN Y. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
difficult to communicate with roomboys & foocourt
rceptionist, very good service. Building View at night very beautiful
Over all not so bad, interm of money value, below than average. may be in peak season ? Decreasing enjoyment in the casino with No smoking regulation And I was lost my old point. Hoping Galaxy better in future...
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Lee L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Comfort and luxury stay
Room are comfort, provided many free shuttle bus to others resort / ferry terminal / airport , fast check in and out
Room and bathroom are big enough and very comfortable bed. Hotel lobby have many restaurant and price are reasonable at Macau. Lobby are big and grand where have crystal and diamond deco. Easy to get free shuttle bus to travel around. In room food dining also very good and convenience where serve 24hours. Stay in Taipa I think Galaxy hotel is the best selection.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2015