Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 7519 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 7519 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Recensioni verificate

Yim Y.
Hong Kong
14 agosto 2016
A good place for families with kids to stay. Good location and well equipped facilities.
Reception counter could speed up the check in and check out though. It took us 20 minutes to wait in queue for check in.

Kwok C.
Hong Kong
13 agosto 2016
Nice clean hotel
We love the outdoor pool

Chi L.
Hong Kong
12 agosto 2016
nice
highly recommen

Karen C.
Stati Uniti
12 agosto 2016
We loved our stay!
The hotel was clean and up-to-date. The bed was comfortable but the extra bed was not. We paid quite a bit for an extra bed and it was extremely uncomfortable where you can feel the springs in the bed. We asked for another one but the maid said that they were all the same. We had a nice view of the city. The pool area was great and the buffet was really good as well. I liked that they had several shuttle buses that took you around to different areas in Macau. I would book this place again if it were just for 2 people.

Xueling T.
Singapore
10 agosto 2016
Good hotel
Hotel provide shuttle services which makes it a convenient location.

Au M.
Hong Kong
09 agosto 2016
family fun
nice swimming pool

Lee S.
Hong Kong
09 agosto 2016
excellent hotel with excellent facilities and service
excellent hotel with excellent facilities and service, will come again!

Angelie L.
Filippine
09 agosto 2016
Amazing Resort
Kids could have not been anymore happy with the resort. Will definitely be back.

Angelie L.
Filippine
09 agosto 2016
Resort/Casino/Mall/Hotel at its finest!
Everything you will need is inside this building! No need to go anywhere! And diamond lobby is just jaw dropping!

Swank C.
Hong Kong
08 agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel to stay and good location


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: