arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 791 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 791 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Cheong N.
Macao
23 marzo 2016
clean room with nice view
good location to go shopping and walk around

Yi-hui L.
Taiwan
22 febbraio 2016
good
good

Anna Y.
Canada
30 dicembre 2015
Location , location , location!
Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps

Chieu T.
Malesia
28 dicembre 2015
Could be better
Location
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.

Tsz Y.
Hong Kong
14 dicembre 2015
Good location & service
Clean. Good condition. Nice scenery
Offered for free upgrade to most superior room. Over all was a nice experience. Breakfast is just so-so though

charmaine S.
Australia
21 novembre 2015
happy stay
our room the food and casino
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.

lee K.
Malesia
08 novembre 2015
good location
staff good. clean. nice.
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.

MEOW L.
Malesia
28 ottobre 2015
A Great place worth return to
location, staff efficiency & value for money
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!

Assam E.
Australia
25 ottobre 2015
Bling without zing
Location to old Portuguese sites
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!

yap H.
Malesia
19 ottobre 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel
location