Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 951 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 951 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità del servizio 9,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

Tuck - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Grand Hyatt lovely hotel and service with a smile
Grand Hyatt,Great location
Room very good with all amenties and good size room. Watch the Dancing water show within the hotel complex highly recommended..
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013

Kit - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great Locaiton with big room
location and design of the room
the layout of the room is nice and big. pretty close to what it shows in the photos and the service is good as well. located at the city of dreams, it is very convenient and easy to reach other places in macau as there are many shuttle bus options. one touch is the tv in the room can be covered by a big slide door, which i quite like it.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013

Jeremy - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Luxurious Hotel with Good Service
Nice suite room and an excellent "water show"
Lovely hotel with nice suite features. Its located to hotels like Hard Rock hotel and there are many shuttle services to other hotels. The House of Dancing Water performance was also amazing. Best water performance we have ever seen.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2013

Chong - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2013

Wai - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2013

Si-Chung - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2012

Adrian - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2012

ng - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2012

Ninh - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2012

Chow - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: