Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1238 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1238 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

CHUNG-YAN - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Value for money
Good location, service is so so, foods are good.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

CHUNG-YAN - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Value for money
Good location, foods are good.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Joanna - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Night to gamble!
Casinos, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staffs
It was an awesome stay. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were awesome. The pool was great. They even have a kids room for the kids.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

IEONG - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

Anthony - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2015

Mohamed - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2015

DOOHO - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2015

SIU - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Rosanno - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

Dallas - Canada
In coppia
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: