Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1231 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1231 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Wan - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
goods location
good location room is clean
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

PIAN - Cina
In coppia
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
nice swimming pool and good location, can easily get free shuttle bus from Sands to Taipa, especially at checked in, front desk Amy is very friendly and upgrade our room with nice balcony. A very memorable stay in hotel
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Edgar - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Adequate Stay
Very close to Macau Ferry Terminal and convenient to local casinos. Rooms were a bit old but was more than adequate for a few hours of sleep. Close to business district approx 10mins walk but had difficulties getting taxis.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Ralph - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great Hotel
Especially the pools are great!
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2016

Chingchung - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
a hidden oasis in downtown Macau
nice outdoor swimming pool. you can even play tennis and basketball here. quiet garden for you to relax.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Chun - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good accomodation with reasonable price
Good service. Service manner is great!
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Anthony - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Weekend Fun
This will be our 5th trip to this hotel... and like all previous trips, we were very very happy. The swimming pool and hot tub, waterslide, children’s pool is the main reason we keep going back…it is huge and it is fantastic and open until 10pm every night... the Thai restaurant next to the pool is great as is the poolside service. The buffet dinner has an awesome selection of seafood; fresh oysters that are open in front of you, scallops, scampi, and crabs and so on. I counted eight western courses, eight Asian course and a carvery, hotpot selection and huge deserts selection...and you get 25% for hotel guests... The rooms are a bit dated... the TV is older than Moses... lol ;-) .. However, there are clean and the staff are always great. We will be back again… P.S if you miss the mini bus from the ferry terminal, then take the Sand free bus as the hotels are back to back… Cheers
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Benjamin - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Camera Superior con Vista Città (King/Doppia con Letti Singoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

chi - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Wonderful hotel!
Hotel is big, grand and located just next to the pier. Sands hotel is just next to it, is very convenient to travel othersides of Macau. Room is a bit old but is clean n comfy. Swimming pool is excellent with a water slide which the kids love it very much. And personally love the sauna the best. However accessing to the pool, you gotta walk outside the hotel main building and cross the public area to another building which is the resort, thats abit strange with wet hair wearing the bathrobe walking infront of other pedestrians... Restaurants in the hotel taste very good and with reasonable price! We tried the buffet and thai restaurant were excellent!! Not yet mention the bakery inside the cafe on 2nd floor, everything tastes delicious. They are the very good options if you dont wanna go out to look for food. Afterall, it was a very pleasant stay in the Grand Lapa hotel with the nice helpful staff and great food and facilities. We will definitely visit again!
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Mateus - Brasile
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior King/Doppia con Letti Singoli con Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Great pool, service an kids club
I stayed for a whole week with my daughter (15months) and wife, the outside pool, gym and kids club are amazing (new, clean and great service). The location is also very convenient, nearby Sands and a lot of dinning options (vietnamese, cantonese, bakery, supermarket,..) a few minutes walking from the hotel. The room has a good size, should need a few renovation, but overall clean and neat....the room service was also amazing, with delicious food options, not too pricey and they even customised our daughters " healthy" meal as we requested. Really good hotel option and with a reasonable cost. I will definitely come back with my family....
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: