Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 1185 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1185 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Pak C. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Worth and very satisfied
A hotel kept classic renovation. The best is the club house. All the staff is very good too. We pleased to get a garden view room instead of a noisy one facing the road. Thank you to the lady when check in.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Denny E. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Cecilia C. - Portogallo
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2016

Yin C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

Ailen F. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Lai C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Ming C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
average
It was an old style hotel.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Pui S. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Fair
Too many china guests
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

POLUNG K. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
summer hotel
Really nice swimming pool.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Laura H. - Argentina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location, at 5' from the Ferry Terminal and next to Sands Macau Hotel. The swimming pool was excelent, like a resort pool. It also includes a nice slides!!!! The Grand Prix and Wine Museums were very close. Rooms were very spacious and confortable, with all the amenities and with the ironing and board. The staff very attentive and very polite. The cleaning staff also very polite!!!
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016