Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 817 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 817 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

Hon K.
Hong Kong
12 luglio 2016
Grand Lisboa is one of the best hotels I have have stayed in around the world. They deserve excellen
The staff is very courteous. The check in lady ( Aeris) was very cheerful and helpful. Made my day. Good hotel training.

POOI L.
Malesia
11 luglio 2016
Convenient location
Nice hotel with good restaurant in the hotel.

Yeong W.
Malesia
02 luglio 2016
Value for money
Value for money and will certainly come back again next time

Sung H.
Australia
24 giugno 2016
Better than venetian
5 star service

WONG W.
Singapore
22 giugno 2016
SUPER good
room is so high tech i wish my house is like that. nothing to complain.

Hong Y.
Malesia
21 giugno 2016
Marvellous !!!
The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable

Li M.
Singapore
21 giugno 2016
Excellent Stay
Room is comfortable. Staffs are very professional. Very accessible too. Restaurant serve affordable and nice food. One of the disadvantage is in order to take the shuttle bus need to go to counter to take bus ticket.

Tang L.
Malesia
17 giugno 2016
good location,perfect place to say if u first time travel to macau
very convinent to eat and public transport,alittle bit of disappointed with the in room wifi(too slow), very clean in the room.over all is perfect.

Quek O.
Singapore
07 giugno 2016
High end hotel
High end hotel

Sai Y.
Hong Kong
30 maggio 2016
very luxurious room, the room was fantastic with
However, there are many minor things that should be improved. there is no queue at the reception. There are people jumping queue. I have to wait quite long for both check in and check out. The card key is not working when we enter the elevator and cannot get to our floor. But overall the room is superb