Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2523 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Posizione 6,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Recensioni verificate

Padraic S. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2010
Off target location
Brand new
Commuting
The hotel was generally very decent
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2010

ANJNI P. - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2010
Grand Waldo
very friendly and approachable staff
its a bit far from Macau island
Although its quite far from the Macau Island - the bus shuttle system is great and takes us into the city throughout the day. we had a very pleasureable stay = the staff were very welcoming and advised us on where to go for a night out and recommended places to eat. the hotel pool is also very big and spacious, and a lot of fun.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2010

shally T. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2010
out of the place hotel
the price is attractive
middle of no where
good hotel if u want to save money.finding a taxi is a big problem.no shopping/night life around the premises.the hotel is undergoing renovations.the staff is really unhelpful
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2010

Lim L. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2010
satisfied
Room is very clean
Condition is good
I very satisfied for the hotel,if i can go to macau again i will be stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2010

Edward K. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2010
Quick Grand Waldo overview
Nice, new hotel, coupled with casino
Grand Waldo is a nice new hotel, with pretty good, stylish decor. The casino is in the same building, it's kinda small, but cosy, much better than huge Venetian hall imho. They've also got a nice bar downstairs, we've bought 2 Coronas for $28 HKD, and they've got some nice snacks to go with it. All in all, nice hotel, if a bit far from the main Taipa attractions.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2010

Arlyn G. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2010
Goof
the rooms are clean even the view is good
We only stayed for 1 night, we love the room and buffet breakfast.We were not able to try their pool though because it was raining while we were there. We will definitely go back to Waldo Hotel when we visit Macau next time.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2010

ASHOK J. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2010
hotel stay in grand waldo macau
room was clean. decoration and hotel ambience good
a bit far from cotai strip
the staff was pleasant. the hotel room was comfortable and quite big. The breakfast was good. The hotel facilities were quite good and the atmosphere was relaxing. they provide shuttle service. They also gave complimentary high tea coupons. The only problem was that the hotel location was a bit far from the other casinos. The resident casino was not so big.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2010

Lau C. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2010
Nice but too far
Swiming pool
too faar away
Nice hotle and got a very nice swimming pool but it is too far away !!!!! Not that easy to get back to hotel once the shutted bus is stopped ........
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2010

chong R. - Brunei
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2010
A stay in the Grand Waldo Hotel.
price is reasonable and minutes fron the airport
taking taxi is rather inconvenience especially during peak hours
This is my second time i am staying with my family in this hotel.Its very near the airport.Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and clean.I would certainly like to come back to stay in this hotel.Its value for money.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2010

WONG M. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2010
Grand Waldo Hotel
Not too crowd, have sufficient privacy
The hotel is overall very nice but a bit far from city centre
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2010