Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3980 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

DOOHO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
satisfy one night stay
kindly reception, clean room and near big market
location is not good but there is big market near hotel so very convenient buy for something. For entertainment, not many here around. so 20minutes for walking along street, will be find Galaxy hotel and venetian hotel. enjoy Cazino and shopping in this big hotel.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2014

cheung - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Executive Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2014
Good and nice place
Good room, nice services and excellent place
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014

CHUNG - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
A convenient hotel
The place is good, near bus stop
The room is clean and the services is good enough. The most important thing is the price is relatively cheap.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014

salvtore - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Nickel and Dime
nothing great about it
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2014

Jenette - Filippine
In coppia
Executive Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2014

Hai - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2014

YIN - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
na
na
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

Jerry - Indonesia
In coppia
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Hard to communicate with local people
Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

LAI - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
very good
Good location, good food, transportation just ok
Good
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

Norman - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premier
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
comfortable
accessibility, comfortable
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: