Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 1899 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1899 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

KAM - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Queen con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good location,nice staff and clean
Nice location, cleanliness, ease for travel with the free shuttle bus service arrangement and nice staff+welcome drinks
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

CHUAN - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Nice bedroom
Have a good day there
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Chua - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Acceptable
If you are not the fuzzy type this hotel might be able to suit you. I agreed with some reviews stating the toilet is a separated small cubicle from the main toilet and it made it difficult to assess. If there was a shower curtain would be better than just a piece of panel which was made too short to block all splashing water during showering. Other than this everything seemed to be fine
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016

Ngai - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great in room food and service
Surprisingly we found that the food served through their in room service were pretty delicious and of good standards.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

cassie - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Queen con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
good location, nice and comfort
friendly staff, room clean and comfortable, value for money
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Shui - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Queen con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

To - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Kok - Singapore
In coppia
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Super location
I will come back
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Vivian - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Siew - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: