Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 1890 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1890 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,8
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Shui - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Queen con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

To - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kok - Singapore
In coppia
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Super location
I will come back
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vivian - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siew - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alberto - Filippine
In coppia
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

man - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
good quality
overall above average
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

XIN - Malesia
In coppia
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yin - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Suet - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Camera Queen con 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Nice room with nice view
Size of the room made it very comfortable to stay
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: