2015
Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 2517 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2517 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Vanessa - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Our anniversary trip
Hygiene, food, service
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

Frederick - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Deluxe con Salotto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Executive Club a bit disappointing
Staff, bathroom,
While the hotel is quite nice, being a famous Japanese brand, it seems like the Japanese feel could have been better. It seems as if they aim more for general international feel. We booked an Executive Club room, and were disappointed in the room assigned, just on the 8th floor, even though we had requested a high floor, with a poor view of the surrounding area. While the room is spacious, the bathroom is very large, perhaps taking away from the room space. having said that, the bathroom is fantastic, although the rain shower head is not so good. The package came with afternoon tea, a bit disappointing, especially since we were sitting next to the model of a great looking tea serving, evening drinks, which are somewhat limited, not including any wine selection, but the staff offered to serve wine if we wanted. The breakfast is quite generous, but limited in selection compared to most 5-star buffet breakfast spreads. The staff attention was excellent though and any issues were resolved immediately.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015

YICHUNG - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Recommend Hotel in Macau
Very relax experience, best location for shopping & restaurant, even movis theather inside, just a little bit expensive.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

Suat - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Comunicante
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Relaxing Getaway
(1) Quiet as compared to surrounding hotels (2) Walking distance to Galaxy Hotel's shuttle bus station where there are complimentary shuttles to many points across Macau (3) The Grand Resort Deck
+ The hotel was kind to arrange for a birthday surprise & staff was helpful to arrange for air purifiers in our connecting rooms. - There was an overwhelming cigarette stench in the room when we check in, despite being on a non-smoking floor!
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2015

Paniti - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe con 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good hotel
Location cleaness good staff
Very good
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

Darin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Comunicante
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Great stay
Great service and beautiful appointment
Excellent
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

KA - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie (3 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Check in on 6th Floor is horrible
Excellent room facility
If the staff on 6th Floor not familiar with guest for check-in, I think Okura Macau should not be a 5-Star hotel.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

Ping - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
An amazing and comfortable stay
Cleanliness; water facilities and helpful staff
Hotel is extremely clean. Room was spacious and we appreciates their attention to details. Water facilities, shared by all 5 star hotels in the Galaxy Complex was a high light of our trip. My 5 year old asked to go to the wave pool every day!
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

Chi - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie (3 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Nice & Cleanliness
Good location, Good Entertainment, Great Foold
Very good experience
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2015

Venus - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie (3 Adulti)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
loved it
location, spacious room, ambiance
it was awesome!
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: