Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 2484 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2484 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

SIN A. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good in general
Staff are polite and helpful.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

Chi M. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
A very good choice for a family trip
The hotel is not too expensive having considered its swimming facilities, room quality and service standard. We had good fun at the water world.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

Stella L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016

eddy P. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Wong W. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

Mark B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
vacation
its very nice
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

Wai K. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

Hiu K. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Good service
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Yuet W. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2016

Yuen Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016