Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,4
sulla base di 998 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 998 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,2
  • Qualità dello staff 6,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,2
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3

CHRISTOPHER G.
Canada
29 aprile 2016
For the money's worth in Macau
OK

safri S.
Indonesia
27 aprile 2016
I'm very satisfied
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location

RASIMAH S.
Malesia
25 aprile 2016
Receptionist & Location
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.

Marlon T.
Indonesia
22 aprile 2016
Room is quite big
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)

Frauline J.
Filippine
14 aprile 2016
A pleasant stay
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.

Jeff W.
Malesia
30 marzo 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.

Leonid S.
Hong Kong
30 marzo 2016
No Wi-Fi
Awful

Wilma P.
Filippine
24 marzo 2016
accessible!!!
The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.

Jackie S.
Filippine
10 marzo 2016
Clean and comfy
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...

FARID D.
Singapore
10 marzo 2016
Location bad service
location and Clean
The hotel was clean and the location was good , near to shopping center and food place