2015
Buono 7,4
sulla base di 3365 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 3365 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Shwan - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good
The location of the hotel is good. The hotel is very clean and spacious. The staff doesn't look friendly but when we ask them for help or directions, they are able to communicate and help. Overall very satisfied with the hotel.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

PATRICK - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Location downtown and close to everything.
Easy access to transportation and walking distance to downtown San Malo and other tourist attractions. The Hotel is nice but the only problem we had during our stay is the wifi to slow and sometimes no connection. Other than that it's was a pleasant stay for us. We plan on staying again on our next visit.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Li - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good
Convenient . Location perfect
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Shiro - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

rukmini - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

sieu - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Chun - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Tripla - 1 Letto Matrimoniale & 1 Letto Supplementare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

WAI - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Boonsit - Thailandia
In coppia
Suite Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Joseph - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati Trendy
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: