Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 737 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 737 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Chan - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

lisa - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Grand con 1 Camera da Letto
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016

bin - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

jung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grand Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2016

CLARE - Regno Unito
In coppia
Grand
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Wing - Hong Kong
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016

JESSICA - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016

Aurelia - Francia
In gruppo
Grand
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Chingshyan - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016

Chingshyan - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Grand
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: