Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 1744 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1744 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Fat - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camere Adiacenti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Kuok - Macao
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe - Recentemente Ristrutturata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
good view
good view
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2016

Wing - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

king - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe - Recentemente Ristrutturata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Bee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camere Adiacenti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Sin - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Wendia - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2016

KIN - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

tseng - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Mandy - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: