Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 1726 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1726 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 6,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

tseng R. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Mandy T. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Gary L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Chong R. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
location
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

Chong R. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
location
No shop nearby this hotel.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2016

Maria E. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Fell in love with Macau
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Maricel R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Nice and clean
Very nice hotel
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016

Jane K. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Lisa M. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Quiet neighborhood
The staff was very helpful. The hotel is aging and needs updating but the rooms were very comfortable. Make sure to request a room on the front of the property.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016

Francia L. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Worth coming back to!...
Although we were not upgraded as it is the Easter long weekend holiday, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms were clean complete with miscellaneous perks...the buffet breakfast was sufficient enough to satisfy our hunger...the staff were cordial and accommodating...although there are very limited places to eat around, what I like most is that it is far from the hustle and bustle of the city and casinos, that we had a nice rest away from it all...worth for us to come back and hopefully, next time, we will be given the lake/tower view rooms...
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016