2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 12338 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 12338 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Jin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Comfy Room
Comfy Room, Large Room for my family.
Overall is okay. But travelling out not easy. If you have a car then is ok. Walking out and back take some time. Try exercise abit after eating. :)
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Boris - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Very good Value for money
Location, decent room, good price
We stayed for 1 night and it was a good stay, rooms are clean, compared to other old city hotels in macau it is definitely a very goid choice.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Nice hotel, value for money.
Clean room, comfy bed, easy to find.
Good stay, value for money. Hotel is far from shopping area. It is difficult to grab a cab and the hotel staff is rather blur. I will go back again for the good hotel rate.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Roxanna - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Value for Money
Far from the big casinos, clean rooms, restaurants nearby
The stay would have been acceptable had it not been for the noisy neighbors. Sound insulation is very bad. But overall, we got what we paid for.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kiran - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price
Location, Price, Staff
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WAI - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
poor location
staff hospitality
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Good and reasonably priced.
service, location and price
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CK - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Good and satisfactory ;-)
Friendly staff, comfortable room and good location
Very pleasant stay and the staffs are very helpful and friendly ;-)
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
happy & fun travel
good location, clean, friendly
So far so good
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michelle - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
too expensive
filipino workers, helpful staff, nice room
comfortable
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: