2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 12339 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 12339 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

YUEN - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Value for Money
Location, Pricing, Staff
Good location, nice staff, always my top choice at macau
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuen - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Nice hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, food around the area, convenience store opposite
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Trista - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Great staff, very clean room & very good location
Staff, Room Cleanliness, Location
The hotel staffs are very warm and accomodating. We booked 2 rooms and they gave our rooms an upgrade, both rooms for that matter. The rooms are very clean. We asked for a non-smoking room and the rooms, indeed, didn't smell like cigar, unlike that of other hotels where non-smoking rooms still smelled odd. The hotel location is walking distance to senado square so it's very convenient. When we transferred to HK, we left our luggages at the hotel for a few days then just came back to pick them up. We will definitely book here again when we go back to Macau.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Neil - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Average to poor hotel
proximity to Ferry, quiet
Hotel is expensive for a 3 star establishment. Transport is not guaranteed to ferry and need to wait for an hour for a bus. Taxis are non-existent. Lack of concern for issues by staff. Lobby is noisy and not peaceful. Clientele seem to be of demanding and noisy nature. Macau is not the city for a relaxing stay.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chee - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel with good service
Clean, Location & Nice Service
We spent 1 night in Macau visiting friend and walk around. We had many experience travelling to Macau before in some big/luxury hotel and we decide to stay in Royal Hotel this time. Unlike those other big brand hotel, which is noisy & crowdy with bunch of tourists(HK & Taiwan ppl you will know what I mean, lol!). Royal hotel is peaceful and we enjoy our stay. Room is clean & the staffs are nice. Location is convenient which is close to the center of the city. Although the Casino is small and they only provide electronic gambling machine, it's fine for me as I gamble in other casino and only wish to enjoy a relaxing time at own hotel. Definitely our first choice on our next visit to Macau.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wai - Macao
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Nice hotel, will come again
Location, service, room
Nice hotel with good service and location, but a little expensive.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

serene - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
great value hotel
great for value . not too far from tourist spot . great room
Great for value. Good location . Pretty much enjoy my stay there. Minus fact that cant really find the shuttle bus from the ferry n have to wait at least 30 mins before the shuttle bus arrived
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Katherine - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
My Macau escape
The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Great location near old Macau
Very clean, right around the corner from Guia Hill, within walking distance of poker at The Wynn
You can walk to the great outdoor market and Senate Square going the other way. Lots of cheap Chinese restaurants nearby. Really a beautiful hotel and a free transfer from the airport is included.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dana - Germania
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
nicely located hotel,
polite staff, beautiful comfortable room, nice bakery downstairs
The hotel is not far from the port and local bus station. The city center is reachable on foot. The wifi works fine and is free. The breakfast is a little expensive, but there are a few supermarkets nearby and a nice bakery downstairs. The choice of restaurants for dinner in the area is not wide. There are 2 restaurants in the hotel itself (haven't tried them out). The staff is helpful and polite, they speak very good English.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: