Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 12222 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 12222 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Ronald C. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Far, but clean
clean clean and clean
very clean, location is far. casino is old. The staff was friendly but the hotel was old
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Laurence P. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Good choice in Macau
Room, In House Casino, staff
I had a good stay at the Royal hotel in August of 2013. The hotel is comfortable, well appointed with an attentive staff and a very comfortable room. I would book this to see more of the historical side of Macau as it is more in walking distance. You need a cab to go to the bigger resorts like the Venetian.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Salendra R. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Great stay
Upgrade,friendly staff,good food
The front desk service was wonderful,door people were very helpful My first time in Macau,was very nice,especially considering I wanted it to be special for my girlfriend and I . Thank you very much.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Josh L. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
very comfortable stay!
1. well located 2. very flash looking 3. had a casino inside the hotel
hotel was very clean and presentable. staff were very polite. there was a casino inside the hotel. room was huge for 3 people. we ordered the extra bed for an extra $40 or $70 and had it wheeled in.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Choy Y. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
a convenience hotel
good for shopping, eating and site seeing
a lot of mian land china ppl, so noisy and rude. wish next time will seperate floor with them cause their conversation were so loud and we all woke up by them.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Yau C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
nice place to stay, night life exciting.
nice shopping nearby, night view and night life wonderful
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Kwan T. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Overall pleasant
Location, quiet
The room was clean and not too small, things were old but in acceptable conditions. Good location
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Oi P. - Macao
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
normal
Good at food and envoirment
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Wong Q. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Helpful and friendly staff
Staff were friendly, close to major attractions, shuttle bus to ferry pier
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

yoon C. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
high performance hotel with the affordable budget
kind staff/ location/ price
the hotel was good for the money with the affordable price, while the locaiton is not great since it is not on the central town and the shuttle is not that convenient than other hotels.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013