2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 12349 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 12349 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

LIEW - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE HOTEL
CLEAN ROOM, LARGE ROOM, FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE
Enjoyed my stay in Royal Hotel but the only bad was the internet too slow
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

HO - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Easy to access; Convenient; nice service provider
Easy to access; Convenient; nice service provider
the hotel is Easy to access; and the place is very Convenient to find. the service provider is very nice. highly recommend hotel.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

Fonda - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Pleasant stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfortable Room
We had a great time at Royal Hotel, the hotel staff are very courteous and friendly. They speak english mainly because most of them are Filipinos and they are extremely helpful-good customer service. The view from the hotel is not quite good because of the unfinished buildings/structures however, the hotel is just minutes walk to Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins. It also has nearby local restaurants that offers Chinese and Thai cuisines - it's just that it's quite difficult to understand the waiters/waitress since they don't speak good english and sometimes no english menu. Also, we never had difficulty in transfers as the hotel has a free shuttle that will pick you up from Macau Ferry Terminal and in the morning they have free shuttle service going to the famous tourist spots of Macau. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. And oh! I almost forgot, in front of the hotel is the 711 store which is very convinient!
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

Mark - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Very Great experience
All inclusive hotel, Friendly and attentive staff
Very nice experience most of the staff is my fellow pilipino and very good in english so that we can understand very well. Nice, friendly and attentive staff.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

CHEANG - Macao
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2013
Be prepared to walk in town, cabs are hard to find
1. Staff are friendly. 2. You can find restaurants around easily. 3. It is quiet.
Again, the air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night after we switched to another room. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

CHEANG - Macao
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
It is good for gamblers.
1. It has a few restaurant near by, 2. Staff are friendly, 3. It is easier to find cabs here than anywhere in Macau.
The room is a little bit smaller than expected. The air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

Siew - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Clean, convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Overall it was a pleasant stay with Royal Hotel. The hotel is convenient as it is located near to major tourist attractions. I hope that the check-in time can be shorten. However, overall the staffs there are quite helpful in giving guidance on some tour suggestions. The wifi speed can be improved as we found it quite slow.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Que - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Fast internet, large size and friendly staff
Nothing special. One of the bell boys was so rude, when I wanted to book for the shuttle bus to go to Venetian hotel, he said that the hotel didn't have this room number and walked away. (I told him the right room number).
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Sandra - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
NICE CLEAN AND COMFORT HOTEL IN MACAO
nice and clean hotel in macao
this hotel is very clean and has strategic location , close to everywhere like senado square , guia fortress, and free shuttle to macao fery and shuttle to venetian
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Noppawan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Affordable hotel in Macau
Clean, Transportation, Communication
We got connecting room as requested. It's good and clean hotel. Free wifi, Free shuttle bus from airport and go to Macau ferry terminal. But it's quite far from senado Square. It takes time 15-20 minutes by walking. There's restuarant and park near the hotel. I recommended to provide more seats at the lobby.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: