arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Cotai, Macao, Macao

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 13032 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13032 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,1
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Wing C.
Hong Kong
23 luglio 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel with nice service. It's convenient and family-welcoming. Would like to visit here with the family again.

William F.
Malesia
22 luglio 2016
Recommended Hotel
Absolutely nice hotel access to many entertainment outlets and casino. Clean and comfortable room and staff are friendly.

Yih C.
Malesia
21 luglio 2016
Disappointed
Small room but clean and comfortable. Dislike the hotel lobby, too crowded, messy and noisy Front desk requested us to sign for check-in without showing us any documents. Queue half hour for check-out only. There is special queue for checking out but guests in front are checking in, disappointed with the ground staffs arrangement. This is wasting of our time

caroline C.
Indonesia
21 luglio 2016
Nice hotel
The room is too far from the lift and quite far from the mall

Kah H.
Singapore
21 luglio 2016
Good
Good

Eva P.
Cina
20 luglio 2016
Poor Arrangement
It took me over an hour for check-in only...

Chiaping C.
Taiwan
20 luglio 2016
Comfortable room, but "all right" service.
The room is cozy, but each time we contact with employees there is really a bad experience. First, we don't feel their passion for working. Second, if I speak English, even they ask me "can you speak chinese?" 3rd, I ask for a room clean, but the lady spent 8 minutes to confirm my room number again and again. We have stayed there 3 times in 5 years, and we felt more and more disappointed each time. Sorry to say that.... but it's true.

John L.
Hong Kong
20 luglio 2016
i believe there are many better choices
1. Carpet & curtain are of dark color & feeling of "not that clean" 2. Choices of fine dining (or just better restaurant) is very limited 3. Fun pool instead of swimming pool (you really can't swim in that sizes) 4. Long queue for checking in/out 5. Poor casino (high min bet, a lots of closed tables/machines, ....)

Su Y.
Malesia
19 luglio 2016
value of money, good location
Room very clean, staff very friendly, good location.

HEEYE K.
Corea del Sud
19 luglio 2016
good
nice location, comfortable bed, good swimming pool