Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 5289 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 5289 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Raymond C.
Hong Kong
10 luglio 2016
good location
good location, close to everywhere in macau city

VIVI L.
Indonesia
09 luglio 2016
Service
The staff was very nice, gave us the very good advice where to visit.

lim Y.
Singapore
09 luglio 2016
Cleaniness n facilities
Recently, checked in to Sintra. Have stayed there couple of times, previously cleanliness n neat after clean up room. When we step in the lobby, there is no nice air freshner but stuffy smell all the way to the room. When we came back to hotel, we found that the clean up of the room is unsatisfactory because the beds are not tidy up, used cups with coffee not washed. The only thing they did was replaced the towels, bathroom accessories, toilet papers n empty the rubbish. Their location is good and need to improve their cleanliness.

Raymond C.
Hong Kong
09 luglio 2016
good location
in the heart of macau, close to everywhere

Viranun V.
Thailandia
05 luglio 2016
Great value
Worth the money spent and very easy access to free shuttle buses

Michelle S.
Singapore
03 luglio 2016
-
-

Mariappan S.
Malesia
19 giugno 2016
Good Experience
Good, functional hotel in City Centre.Have been in and out of this place since 1980.

Alice C.
Hong Kong
16 giugno 2016
The reception staff is kind of lazy.
Low awareness of client approaching their counter. Also, they have problem finding my booking with the Agoda reservation number.

pranomporn S.
Thailandia
13 giugno 2016
GOOD
good location

ethelwilda P.
Filippine
07 giugno 2016
nice hotel
this is my 5th time in sintra hotel.... nice hotel, and i will definitely recommend it to my frends.... will stay again in sintra when i go back in macau...


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: