Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17073 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17073 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Tan T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Fantastic
Luxurious room, beautiful hotel, has everything
This hotel never fail me. It's always a luxury to stay in it. After hard shopping in Zhuhai we stayed here to relax before departing home to Spore. It has everything in the hotel. From Zara, Esprit, Giordano, G2000 and many other branded stores. Not to mention the restaurants of many different food. We love it!!
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014

SiewKhen T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
convenient
Friendly, Clean & Comfortable
Is a good hotel ...close to casinos and very comfortable hotel. It will be suitable for family fun and business travelling....
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014

QIAOLING C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
luxury stay
room, location,shopping
The staff are not very attentive, maybe because the hotel is too big.. Alot of china tourist which make the shuttle bus area like a market. But i like the room n bed, the room is very comfortable n the pillows and bed is so comfortable until i had a hard time waking up.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2014

SHUK C. - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
no wifi
big, clean, shops everywhere
no wifi everywhere
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2014

Heru L. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Luxury and unique hotel
Luxury, unique concept with gondola & hundreds of shopping oulets
Good & unique experience
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2014

Janet L. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
definitely stay here again
luxury hotel, very spacious room, big beds
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2014

cheng C. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
good
ok
verygood
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2014

Lily K. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Overall I'm very satisfied with hotel performance
Hotel room, hotel staff, sightseeing
I'm very pleased and satisfied. It was a beautiful hotel, a friendly staff, a clean and a nice room. Recomended hotel.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2014

Chrisna C. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Big and Luxury Hotel
Friendly staff, Big and Comfortable room
This hotel has luxury, big and comfortable room. If you like to shopping, you must come and visit this hotel. This hotel area is full with place for shopping and culinary. This hotel make me want to come back to Macau. ^^
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2014

Kaisar P. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Our journey was amazing in Venetian Macao!
Spacious room,luxurious interior design,exceptional stayer this hotel o stay. Defenitely,will come back again
This hotel was really luxurious. My son really love to stay here and he do not want to back home..lol.. He always remember the name of this hotel after we back. Really nice hotel. But
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2014